In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this satetement?

Nowadays, technology has a huge impact on everything in our lives, which makes traditional things vanish slowly. For instance,newspapers and books are not people’s first choice anymore.They are attracted to modern alternatives such as online reading. In my view, those options will disappear in the future due to easy access to articles and books on the internet.To illustrate, readers can go through their favorite volume anytime and anywhere without worrying about the lightning when they are using public transportation or at any dark place. Also, forgetting your novel at home is not going to be a problem anymore since you can download it at any moment. Moreover, free access is a game changer for many readers,buying your newspaper on a daily basis can be costly. However,you can navigate online and read daily news without losing money.One clear exemple, is the huge amount of applications and websites that allow you to download a variety of scripts without needing to pay or subscribe. Furthermore, printing and wasting paper can affect the environment and lead to deforestation.Owing to using wood to get more paper.Clearly, millions of trees are cut every year for multiple reasons but especially to produce paper. Hence, humans are choosing the digital version to enjoy reading without harming the forest. To sum up, I admit that reading a normal book can be magical and special.As a matter of fact, that’s the reason why many lecturers like to collect books or even look for a limited edition. However, it is not as practical or cheap as the digital version. For that reason,I believe no one will purchase printed books in the time to come.