making smoking illegal is the best way to protect people from harmful effects of tabacco

There is no denying the fact that, smoking has damaging effects in many cases physically and mentally. While it is a commonly held belief that, describe this habit as illegal in any country is so helpful to limit it, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that this is the measure key to putting a limitation in order to protect the community of all ages. To begin with, smoking work against public health and self-love goal. In other words, when you smoke you do not just damage your body, but also other folks by the air wave coming from your side, and this shows clearly sight of less responsibility those people have. In addition, the law's institution aim goal is to provide a better life for every person in society, so smokers should be ready to bear the weight if they try to break the rules. For instance, if we could reduce the amount of people who smoke this would save our clean air and green areas. Another point to consider, is governments spend a huge amount of money each year to help people quitting from this habit. therefore, this will save our country's pockets and we can invest it in other enhances such as education and public transportation. Moreover, after a short period, we will amazed by the high increase in people's awareness toward themselves and their country. For example, 30 per cent of the government deeply looking for smoking citizen to help them to heal in special hospitals and institutions. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question, On balance, however, I tend to believe this would be so beneficial for both the young and elderly sides of any society, and I totally agree with this statement.