In many countries, people do not recycle waster materials, such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recycling materials are an important issue that each country must have critical rules for them. Unfortunately, some countries do not pay attention to it. Because of the living at The earth, developed and rich family have to assist them. Recently, most of the countries have connected to each other and cause globalization, as a result, they affect on other area more and more. So, attention to waste materials is vital to lifelong in our planet. One reason that they do not recycle papers is because of their knowledge about consequence of overusing of it, such as deforestation. As a result, at one step, developed countries should awareness developing and under developing countries to their act. Secondly, some countries do not have suitable machinery to recycle that material and also not have enough budget to cost about their equipment, as a result, it’s the wealthy countries to support poor areas to approach the modern equipment to avoid throw Change the form of the verb throwing show examples them. Totally, every countries must to observe others to use of natural resources correctly because all people live at the earth and our shelter need to save from mass of wasted materials. Thirdly, some countries do not learn their citizen to separate their trash from their home, so it cause many problem to recycle them. For this, governments have to encourage people to separate trashes with some donate goods and other encouraging ways, such as reducing their bill. In conclusion, our modern world needs to save from trash and all countries must to help each other to prevent to lose our green planet. With export their knowledge and up to date equipment to under developing countries.