People who do not know how to use computer will become more and more disadvantaged. State the disadvantages and what action governments should take.

In today's world computer skills is a fundamental, however, there are still numerous people who don't know how to use them. This essay will show disantavanges be mentally stuck in the previous paper era and propose how governments might help. Firstly, the reason why those people are disadvantaged is the quickly developing technology system. Day by day increasingly newer programs have been applied and foreign methods are being replaced by technology. Seniors and impoverished families have difficulties keeping up with this new reality. For example, a couple of years ago all prescriptions were filled out on paper by doctors. Now almost every hospital uses internet portals to register patients and make their profile with a medical list and all information. However, how elders who are not able to manage a simple smartphone can log in through a website and go to the pharmacy with a digital code? Therefore is a great number of the sick without the possibility of getting the right drugs just because of the inability to use a computer. Secondly, the next problem is poverty. Unfortunately, almost 7% of our population is affected by a lack of sufficient means of subsistence. Thus, they are cut off from the modern world and education. In fact, governments should provide help for those who are enable to gain the equipment and fund at least one computer for the family. Moreover, in public libraries or other community centers states ought to provide free educational lessons on how to use computers, and points of information with an assistant who can help with everyday virtual doings (like e-prescription). To summarise, on that account until some per cent of society still will not know how to use modern technology and on the other hand, there will appear the next software they develop will be impossible.