Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fuit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Up to now fruit and vegetable become more and more important thing in our life so, the plane is being used to transport vegetables and fruit to others countries which hardly plant or out of season. Some people think it is a idealistic plant while some individuals do not agree with it. This writer agree with the formal choice and I will highlight the reasons why in the following essay. On the one hand using aircraft is a good idea to transport because plane can do it more and more faster than people in the same time. In addition the quality of food or vegetable which is transported by plane is high so it can easy protect the health of people who use it. On the other hand there are some problems if we want to use aircraft. Firstly about the cost that we need to spend on maintenance or to fix one or more aircraft one year is really high. Secondly we need to worry about the energy that aircraft need to use while it judgment and it also have a lot of problems if the aircraft run out of oil. From my opinion aircraft is an idealistic chance in now day. In addition if we have enough money to operate it smoothly our life will become more flexible and comfortable Thus, choosing to increase the use of planes is the best way to supply green foods to other poor countries and problems with planting land. So we can conclude that aircraft are the best transportation to do transit work from all over the world.