Air craft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season.Some people consider it a good idea,but some people appose it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,the plane is being used to transport vegetables and fruit to others countries which hardly plant or out of season.The majority of people said that is a good idea while others do not think that.I agree with the formal choice and I will highlight the reasons why in the following essay. Firstly,the air craft is used to transporting is a good idea.It can move the fruit fastly. In addition,it can help to protect the fruit or vegetables avoid the spoiled fruit. For example,between the plane and the container,the percentage of spoiled fruit or vegetables in container is higher than transport by plane. On the other hand, carry by the plane has a big negative impact on the economy. Carry by the plane is waste the fuel and it do not necessary.If the country near that area,it can be misspended. From my point of view,I believe that convey by the air craft is not a bad idea.It can give the fruit and vegetables more fastly and keep the food in good condition. To sum up,I think transport by the air craft is convenitent than carry by other vehicles.To maintain the food and keep in good repair.