Aircraft has been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some peoplep appose it. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that the delivery of fruits and vegetables to some places that cannot grow or lack plants due to drought by plane is a great idea, whereas others reject it. This essay agrees with the former choice and will lay out the reasons below. First of all, aircraft is pondered as a transportation which has incredible speed. Thanks to the rapid increase of the freight shipping industry airliners are not only utilized for human travel but also transit of food and cargo. This means when an area or religion suffer from scarcity of food or unsuitable weather for crops transmission by airlines is one of the best solutions to tackle the problem. Additionally, advanced countries such as Russia, China or America have numerous plants for trading and exporting purposes. For instance, China pays no attention to agriculture due to the convenience of aircraft contributes are remarkable to solving this problem. However, the airline itself, contains several demerits, especially environmental problems. These activations of engines in planes require tonnes of fuel such as coal, oil, and gases, as known as fossil fuels, thus is the reason why people rejected using them for transmission regardless of their favourable attributes. A survey conducted in California reported that 27% of carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere affects the air quality of numerous countries. This immense amount of toxic chemical substances emitted into the air is what needs to be concerned more than famine and crop losses. In conclusion, aircraft contribute hugely to the freight transportation industry, but the drawbacks of airline transit were shown thus it should not overused. Otherwise, the world will face environmental degradation leading to various consequences.