The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

Unemployed old people have to compete with the younger ones in order to get a job. This can lead to a natural conflict between younger and older employees. However, it can be solved by companies being flexible. The vast problem could be caused by this is an invisible competition between two generations. It should be recognized when new employees join, there is often resentment from older workers who feel threatened or must compensate for their new colleagues inexperience. For instance, if the younger workers are arrogant, this conflict will grow into animosity and result in a toxic workplace culture. Similarly, if they are unable to quickly adapt to the company, older workers will likely become frustrated. A possible solution to this problem would be the flexibility from the companies. The dotages and minorities could have a huge feeling of job satisfaction, thereby enticing employees and giving incentives, there will be no age discrimination. To illustrate the point, consider enticing people who do the good job and motivate other people. Thus, the vast problem could be caused by this is an invisible competition between two generations. Therefore, it should have been shown that flexibilities is urgently needed.