The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

Nowadays, the problem of competition between older people and younger ones is becoming an increasing issue across the globe. However, there are still some ways to solve this problem. The foremost problem caused by competitive workers is the rate of unemployment of older people in many countries is increasing. It should be recognized that nowadays is a development of technology. Younger people is easier to approach the smart devices than older people. Consequently, younger people have many good conditons to be employed, not to mention they also use social media to look into their job in the future so they can know what is the wonderful and suitable job for them. For example, in my country, adolescence also learned about their job in the future. They are going to apply for a popular job such as IT, logistics, …. Therefore, this create the competition wih older people and younger ones. However, some people think that high demands for job recruitment can trigger generation conflicted between different aged people. There is a belief that because of the development in many countries, companies need to recruit more potential workers and suitable with that job. They are right to a certain extent, but younger children do not have a widde range of careers, so this is harsh for them to work in new environment. A possible solution to this problem that the candidates should be employed based on their age range. To be more specific, if the superiors hire people with specific ages such as those who are over the fifties only, then by narrowing the candidate's ages, there would be less severe competition. In conclusion, the governments should arrange workers to work based on age range to fit in with the development in the world nowadays.