The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions.

Elderly have to rival with younger people for a work. This can cause the major issue is that older people can not have much income, the best solution in this case is that government must pay more attention on elder people and make some work only for them. The problem can be create is that elderly will earn enough money. Less income can make their life become poor and it will be too difficult for them and their family. They may not be afford to pay money for food or health and perhaps they have child and they have to spend more money for their child for education, their child have to grow in bad condition, they are illerate and can commit a crime. Take USA as a example, where have high rate of employment, a lot of old people loss their job and become homeless. To solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples that problem, the gorvernment must pay more attention on elderly who can not compete with younger ones to be employed. They can create some rule about stable job for people or about any thing relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to the social insurance when they loss the work. That can be effectively, they can have some advantages when they work for company for a long time and can not fire them easily or when they loss the job they still have a income from government to continue their life. In conclusion, the competition for employment between older and younger people can cause the issue that old people can earn less money and the government can solve this by create rule about protecting their job and advantage.