The older people who need employment have to compete with the youngest ones. Which problems can this create? What are some solutions?

In recent years, overpopulation have caused a lot of problems and unemployed people who are old is one of its problems, the older people have to compete with younger ones in order to have a job. This writer will talk more particularly and give some solutions for this matter. One reason can be known that is the overpopulation condition, amount of people all over the world is increasing day by day making the youth dominate the crowd, which means that young people are more popular than old people so they can find them whenever they need. Young people have some advantages like they are strong, smart, flexible, beauty and in the middle of their golden age, whereas old employer may have more experience, they are hard to adapt to high technologies and they can not be strong as the youth. That is why companies or where hire employer always more prioritize young employer than the older. Some solutions for this condition are developing some jobs which need old people who have a lot of experience, investing in insurance for old people, improving education facilities for old people so that it could improve the percentage of knowledgeable people in high age group, etc. Or old people could do some works that easy to do like marketing, sell foods,… In conclusion, old people have to compete with young people to have a job is a big problem in society and need to be solved by given solutions above in order to make the country developing.