Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, a piece of music is the main part of the world. Because every people know that art. This thing some societies say a good way of bringing nations of different civilizations and ages together. Anyway, this way most developed countries improve their practice. This essay will display my opinion. Firstly, I agree with that statement. However, why is that tune more popular around the world? The main reason is that the piece can make a relationship between populations all around the world. That is a reason why I stand for any person with opera who has a different culture. Although it has a different rhythm, when folk listen to music, their feelings will be better for example a woman who will be a mom in the future can use music to Join between mom and her baby. Therefore, I have known about how to make the patients feel better and in some cases of the patients in the hospital, the doctors will use music for them when their patients listen to music, to make them feel better. They cannot listen to all music types. Because some types cannot listen to music. these are noisy. For example, heavy metal, Rap like that. To begin with, music can make us feel better, although we are of different ages, nationalities and fashions when we like the same kind of tune. We can join and listen together. For instance, I have a friend and he is a foreigner. He is around 25 years old. He likes to go anywhere with me and he likes to listen to Rap songs, especially songs for life. To sum up, music is like the ambassador of a relationship. It can together different perceptions and different ages of nations in every movement. I stand with this statement.