Importance of Physical Education in School Explain your answer giving reasons and specific examples.

Nowadays, all school give an importance for the Physical Education. Overall, following essay shall explain the reasons and examples. Firstly, I beleive that the extra curriculum activities is one of the important in the school organiztion because Physical Edcution is one of the subject addded in the curriculum as well as it can distract to the students awlays uses their mobils mobiles phones. In addition, their a lot of benifits to the students specially to thier hobbies in sports as well as in singing, dancing and etc. Furthermore, help to exercise thier mind and body from the pressure of thier the other subjects. Additionally, boost confident to the student if their will perform in stage and other theater. Moreover, it benificial to the students to explore their talents so that their can share to their families or in event. Secondly, the Physical Education can help to the parents that can not afford to send their children to school. Furtheremore, it beneficial to the student the extra curriculum activities for the reason that can give them scholarship. For example, the students in the province cant afford to continue the school in the college but the students is very good in one sports like basketball. In conclusion, extra activities is not good to the students with problem in health conditon conditions. In other hand, it helps to the student who are not born rich but a lot of talents.