Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people opposie it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Using aeroplane is the best way to transport fruits and vegetables to many nations that can not standard of the season while some people argue that it is a bad method because of causing negative effects. Some people believe that plane is a means of transporting food that can save a lot of time. Many countries can not grow tropical fruits that are good conditions for tropical countries to expand relationships with nations and develop national financial resources. In addition, it is easy for people in different countries to try and enjoy many types of fruits and vegetables such as dragon fruit and spinach. European countries are an example, the crops in their countries are not appropriate for the environment and lands. As a result, delivery by aeroplane have been popular used to transportation crops to countries where are lacking of plants. On the other hand, exporting food by aeroplane still has many problems and is not supported by others This means that shipping abroad is more expensive than growing in their countries. This is because, it can not be grown, there is no other way than importing. For instance, the seller will use preservative to maintain the quality that affecting their health such as cancer and lifespan. Moreover, the airline is the cause of environmental pollution. Starting an airplane can consume a lot of fossil fuels such as coal and oil, which greatly affects the environment as well as human health. Therefore, fruits and vegetables are protested by people when it is imported. The writer believes that fruits and vegetables will be exported by aircraft. Because of this, people in tropical countries want other nations to enjoy the kind of food that makes more relationships. In conclusion, the airline makes good transportation for food whereas some people do not want imported fruits and vegetables.