Aircraft have been increaseingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Come people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is significant rise recently in airplane use Change the form of the verb used show examples for the delivery service of transporting fruits and vegetables. Many individuals believe that importing products by aircraft is good choice whereas some people disagree with that argument. This essay will agree with the former view and also think about using plane to import fruits and vegetables is beneficial in two important methods. Firstly, the government can effectively implement specification strategy for different areas with specific features. While industrial zones in which farming is not suitable, rural areas provide agricultural products based on their geographic advantages. Just only by this way that we can totally make the most of the available resources to maximize profits with minimum costs. Secondly, thanks to advances in technology, the airplay has been a popular means of transport in a long term for its high speed. Moreover, agricultural products can be transported easily from this place to another places within hours. The most special thing is with the best storage and helpful equipments, airplanes can maintain fruits and vegetables freshness over a long haul flight. There is no doubt that air pollution rate has been increaseing dramatically in step with the widespread use of planes for exporting commodities into nationals. In fact, exhaust from airplane contains a variation of air pollutants such as sulfur dioxide and nitrogen oxides have released into air. This will lead to respiratory diseases such as lung cancer, cough,.... ect. In conclusion, I want to say that agricultural products are being exporting to many countries by aircrafts have both advantages and disadvantages.