Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It goes without saying that children make up the majority of the population. Considering this fact, they form the basic foundation of the society. Few people believe to be a good part of society, guardians should teach their kids whereas others are of the opine it starts from school.I strongly believe that academy are the places where they learn to become better contributors to a community. To start with parental taeching teachings, as they form the backbone of a family, it is evident that offspring would absorb what their caretaker's beliefs are. Children usually mimic their family members, hence it attributes and forms the dirent line of teaching moralsand values. It has been notes that parents who work and have a schedule, their kids tend to learn the importance of a routine. However, this enlightens the matter of those families who are unable to give sufficient time to their families, meaning schools play a key role among such pupils. With ever-increasing demands and the importance of education, students in the current era invest more time in schools rather than their own homes. This highlights the fact that these learning institutes influence their personality and intellect the most. Additionally, being surrounded by multiple learners from various backgrounds, includes a sense of clear understanding of the world outside school. Numerous studies have proven that majority of leader globally used to spend more time in schools than at home. In conclusion, cinsidering the demands of modern world, generation of this time are mostly surrounded by their peers and has graet impacton impact on on their intellectual abilities which fastforward fast-forward becomes a factor in becoming a respectable part