In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

At present technologies related to the lesson is progressively developing from day to day.There are significant differences between the past teaching method and the present. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of this ongoing trend. There are two main benefits that impact of new technologies on students.First of all,modern method, new apps for each one around the world.Another positive aspect is modern method prepares students for the future. People do not waste money to come and go.As an illustration people in some countries who not chance to go to study or too far getting on education great occasion for them. In a few words modern system is convenience, saving time and of course,acceptable education. This ongoing trend further has some disadvantages. Firstly and foremost access in an added concern for example,not every school district has resources to provide students with a laptop, and internet connectivity can be unreliable in homes. Secondly people spent too much time on sitting in front of screen every day.It can be demanging damaging to bot the eyes and physical posture for people regardless what they are using for. Moreover,telecommission brings people to keeping apart.To give an instance the majority of people who always spent a lot of time on screen wear glasses. Futhermore some country has laggard internet. Therefore it is impossible for online method of teaching.No matter how many how many advantages has, the main thing is human’s health. In conclusion both of online and offline methods are essential for people.The main thing is students must make sure how they use their opportunity.