Topic: The other people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

The competition in society plays a crucial role to be able for us to reach a better quality of life. However, one of the problems can be created noticeably that makes the gap between generations and many accompanying problems. Yet, it can be solved by the government's measures to bond each generation with another such as organizing social activities or improving the salary for the old generation. The foremost problem is caused by the different health of each generation. For example, the old has weaker health than the young. Their muscles can work effectively the same as before. It should be recognised that this problem decreases the amount of work the old people do. However, not to mention that the old people have lots of valuable experience than the young, so they deserve to have benefits in this competition such as improving their salary. On the other hand, the young people should compete with themselves rather than with the old. First of all, they have good health, youthfulness and dynamism. This can help the young work effectively rather than the old. Secondly, the main source of labor is from the young. It means that the competition ought to happen with each other to be able to develop better. Although it can distance society from the younger generation, it is necessary for us to change and advance our life. In conclusion, there are indeed various consequences associated with the elderly competing for jobs with the younger generation, but they can be resolved once appropriate measures are urgently applied.