living in a country when you have to speak a forign language can cause seroius social problems. as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that, moving abroad has multiple challenges in so many cases. While some people believe that, speaking other languages causes a number of social and physical issues, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that, living abroad is an amazing experience for any human. To begin with, when you to foreign country you could face different difficulties such as language issue, homesickness, being away will open your eyes to vast different problems, such as struggle to find a good doctor who understands your health situation. In other words, you could not fit in the first 3 months. In addition, the hardest thing is about building a supportive community around you, because this needs a lot of time and effort from you and others, and kind-hearted, that you will never use without using their country's language. For example, using a different tongue than your own would bring a significant understanding issue, so you are always afraid of making any mistakes and this will limit your connection with others. Another point to consider, is if your communication with other people drops this will raise your difficulties such as dipration and stress. Moreover, talking is a huge part of healing journey when you move abroad and are limited by languages, this will increase the problems that you face, also healing would take a long time more than in your mother country surrounded by family and friends. For instance, big changes in life need a positive environment and kind people making moving to other places much harder and maybe impossible same time. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that, learning multiple languages is a useful skill to have, but we cannot ignore that when we struggle with even a tiny issue we start speaking with our mother tongue