Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, people can work and live anywhere they want. Do its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Online technologies are opening numerous possibilities for employees who selected to work outside the office in the current time. Workers are able to have more flexible timetable. However, for the others it’s caused a problem with structuring to-do lists and changing the constant model of working. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The most significant advantages for the phenomenon are freedom and mobility. In this case, employees are able to work all around the world and personalise plans by themselves. For example, they can find themselves in a travelling way: visit countries, learn about cultural aspects and traditions, make a new friends among the native population. In addition, it can be a solution for foreign employees who work abroad. They are able to work in their motherlands and spend some part of their time on communication with the families and old friends. For example, foreigner colleagues feel loneliness. This aspect can lead to mental disorders. However, if they work in a convenient and habitual atmosphere, they will solve the problems and make their emotions more stable, which is influenced on a significant part of the work. The majority disadvantage of this idea is a science of uncertainty, this is expended by group of employees. Some of them prefer to obtain the constant working place and well-planned timetable. It plays a huge role on the quality of work. For example, if the staff who prefer to work by constantly model with rules are going to try the new way of working, the workers will feel difficulties with adaptation in new place and sense of freedom. The quality of their work and sense of convenient will show a downward trend. In conclusion, it can be seen that phenomenon has numerous of advantages, which are directed to freedom, mobility and worker’s feelings. However, some employees prefer to work in a familiar business model. I think that the best solution is to save two types of work and make the ability for employees to choose the most convenient way for them.