Experience is the best teacher. Some people think life experiences teach people more effectively than books or formal education can. How far do you agree with this statement? Give your reason or provide your personal experience.

The impact of life experience has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that learning more from life experience rather than reading books might bring several advantages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why learning more from life experience rather than reading books might bring several advantages, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that experience will play a vital role in a person’s life. As a matter of fact, learning to manage time will offer tons of benefits to finishing tasks on time. According to a recent study conducted reputable researchers at Sydney University, applying knowledge advantages will greatly contribute to project practice on time. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that workload busy may have negative impact on issues of health and physical. To be more precise, the disadvantages of wasting time might be due to unsuitable profession and stress. For example, the downsides of not having experience and making some decisions are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that learning more from life experience rather than reading books might bring several advantages.