Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

in today's world, there are lots of different kinds of tours for extraordinary places such as Sahara or Antarctica. people who visit such places live extremely high feelings. this essay will discuss the benefits and disadvantages of this issue. first of all, it demands superb bravery from people to go to such places because they can encounter different cases. for example, they can see several kinds of animals which they have not ever seen before. this can be an unforgettable experience for them. not only animals but stunning scenery as well as could have been vastly different. moreover, it will be an exciting experience to feel the coolest water and weather in Antarctica or the hottest weather in Sahara. secondly, we should talk about disadvantages. the famous Turkish blogger visited Sahara and I watched his video. it was easily seen how it was difficult to visit such places. for example, because of weather the man could not move and he felt achy, exhausted and lack of hydration. even devices could not work because of high temperatures. that is why people who go there should be meticulous. in conclusion, in my opinion it is very challenging to visit such places. i believe that people who loves extreme sports can visit and have such an amazing experience