your university is conductiong to know how many work hours should be permitted tostudents in a week time OptionA - Less than 15hiurs per week in a single job optionB- Morethan 20hours per week with all multiple jobs hours added

I would prefer that working hours should be less than 15 hours per week instead of more than 20 hours with all multiple jobs. Let me explain the two main reasons. Firstly, I would say that permitting students to do work for limited hours a week assist them to improve their focus in education. In other words, such rule gives enough time for them to concentrate and score good grades. For instance, in Western countries, college graduates are permitted to work only for 20 hours per week. As a result, the overall grades are excellent for those who are studying overseas. Secondly, I believe that limited part-time hours in single job allow them to learn more about that one specific job. This is to say that, working in multiple jobs might not help them to master all skills, which in turn resulting in a waste of time. Furthermore, they will not be able to accomplish success in their curriculum-related activities such as assignments and projects. In summary, although students can make money by working in various jobs, I believe that they should be allowed to work less than 15 hours considering the impacts of too much work.