These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Do advantages of working at home outweigh diadvantages?

In modern ear, technology rises day by day. Nowadays people totally depend on digital system for their work. As compare to past now people use electonics robots for their jobs because they are more convienent as comapre compared to do work at office. so there are distinct benfits and drawbacks of above statement. To commence with, using laptops and computers at home for occupation is more beneficial as it saves time to go for office. For instance, To do office job they have to travel which consume lots of time whereas doing work home they do not need to go outside. Furthermore, spend time with family, From work from home a person can make more strong with family memeber member as they enjoy each and every activity with their family member rather than getting collpassr with other employees. Best example of this is a person can eat on time spend some quality time on break with their loved ones. On the other hand, first and foremost drawback is work environment is like office at home. A lots of home distirbance distract the person from his work. They did not get office environment so they donot concentrate or focus at work. In conclusion, benfits are more rather than drwbacks so I my point of view job from home is more beneficial than office