Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that the budget in Insitution are more than in the computers while other individuals believe to spend more for the instructor. Moreover this kind of topics nowadays is contraversy. In my opinion, should be equal budget for computers give benifits and teacher can helps student to learn more. Overall, the following essay shall discuss to the both kind of views. To begin with, I belive that every schools should need more computers because in our generation today is more on technology all over the world. Moreover, their is subject for computers and it is part their tuition fee. For example, if their is shortage of computers in every academy the students will not properly learning about computers subject. Futhermore, teacher is the big impact to the education industry, infact teachers is helping to pupils to learn. In addition, without the mentor the aspirant can not learn they lesson and understnd what their studying. Moreover, the department of education ned to give more impotance to the teacher so that they will not chnaged changed their profession to other jobs. For example, the parents of the children is busy for work so they lying to the teachers. In my opinion, the government will budget equally the for the ministry of edcuation in the computers that helps the student to learn more as well as the teachers who is the one who teach the students to learn more. Overall, both views can give the benifits benefit to the Instituion.