In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the histrory of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

The increasingly of people in many places have some curiosities on finding the history of their living house. In my opinion, this finding history trend is so popular right now because some movies theory on people's house and people currently like to talk about their stories online. Initially, one of the most evident reasons why people delicate time to research about their properties is because the inspiration in some movies, especially in those thriller ones, making them really curious about is there any treasures in their home. Take the surban turban in the US, for example, there are almost the same structure of houses, which can be used at least in 50 years. Houses with dark basements and attics are very similar to what happend in the films. As a result, after watching these sorts of stories inspired t'the explorers' to check on their houses' history. Secondly, another reason for this phenomenon could be the new interest of the society on social media, which causes some young people tend to create topics for everyone to debate on internet, and of course if there something intriguing about their house, they will definately take this straight to the post. Lastly, I believe the best way to answer to this puzzle is to ask their neighbors. Some older people, who have spent almost their lives in the same neighborhood, can know better than anyone else. They may acknowledge some of the previous owners and even their stories. They properly notice if there any unsual thing in their areas. In conclusion, some movies or tv series are appealled appalled people due to its myterious theory about the house along with the increasingly of young generation love to bring their life on internet, making the finding about history about their houses in line with. To get to know more clearly young people should choose to ask the elderly in their neighborhood help them out.