Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some employees face the problem of short-term contracts. But what's the view of the majority? Most adults prefer working for a similar company, whereas the young population chooses to change the company they work for constantly. I think working for diverse groups is a superior option to remaining in the same company for a lifetime. This essay aims to support my opinion and provide examples. Firstly, because of frequent changes in workplaces, employees tend to acquire new experiences in a variety of fields. The more you change the site where you work, the more experience you gain. In other words, employees who do not remain in the same workplace, are usually flexible and can deal with almost every work they are given without any challenges. For instance, my mom has worked as an interpreter for a couple of years and even earlier as a teacher, and now she works as an HR manager. She is now flexible and can pull both English language and interviews. Another reason why I do not support working in the same organization for a lifetime is a lack of network with people. The workplace is not a place for you to only work, but network with people and build professional relationships, which will be useful in the future. By changing companies, people meet a variety of new individuals, which can help them develop or become partners for the rest of their lives. For example, as I mentioned earlier my mom had been changing companies until she found her current job, which allowed to find her a life partner and a lot of friends all around the world. On the other hand, frequent changing of companies is not for everyone. Obviously, communication with different people is a good thing, but not everyone can easily adapt to a new group of people. Take introverts as an example. It is very challenging for them to integrate into new societies. Moreover, it even can lower the quality of performance. In summary, although some people say that it is better to work for one company on a permanent basis, I believe it is too boring, as you meet the same people every day for decades. Personally, I think permanently working for the same company is for those who reached middle age and do not want a lot of changes in their lives.