Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some transport fruit and vegetables to some contries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opion.

Over the past decade, the increasing demand on transporting fruits and vegetables throughout the world never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. Some may support thay air freight is also an economical means to meet the above needs while others give an opposite argument toward its costly price and negative effects caused by using it as a method on an export and import of agricultural products. To the best of my knowledge, I'm of the opinion that it is an immensely debatable question to be analysed in both contrary aspects before concluding that supporting for air transportation is reasonable and practical. Delivery by plane have been popular using to transportation crops to countries where are lacking of plants. It was considered as a good trend, but the reserve is also agreed by some people. My essay will demonstrate why many encourage this tendency while others believe that there are more useful methods for transferring. In the first place, the aircraft is pondered as a transportation which has incredible speed. Thanks to the rapid increase of freight shipping industry, airliners are not only utilized for human travel but also transit foods and cargoes. This means when an area or religion suffer from famine or unsuitable weather for crops, transmission by airlines is one of the best solutions to tackle the problem. Additionally, advanced countries like Russia, China or America have numerous plans for trading and exporting purposes. For instance, China spends less attention on agriculture due to the convenience of an aircraft contributes are remarkable to solving this problem In other ways, the airlines itself, contains several of demerits, especially environmental problems. The activations of engines in plane require tonnes of fuel like coals, oil, gas, thus it is the reason why people rejected using it for transmissions regardless of its favourable attributes. A research held in California reported that 27% of carbon dioxide released into atmosphere affect the air quality of numerous countries. This immense amount of toxic chemical substances emitted into the air is what needs to be concerned more than famine and crop losses. In conclusion, aircraft contributes huge to freight transportation industry, but the backwoods of airline transit were showed thus it should not overused. Otherwise, the world will face a environmental degradation leading to various consequences.