Some people think that it's easier for adults to learn skills (Ex: Computer skills) by themselves. Others think they need the help of a teacher in a classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion as well.

Nowadays people find it easier to learn practical skills by themself; without the help of professionals. However, some people think, it is essential to learn with teachers. In this essay, I will analyse both of their opinions, as well as my own suggestion, since I believe self-learning in a disciplined way gives a better result for adults. Although, those people who believe class coaching is more effective, have their own valid rationalise. To begin with, having a teacher will save more time, furthermore, you will understand the details better. For example, educated with a mentor who has a lot of experience teaching students like you, will find you a personal plan to achieve your study goal in a short time period. Similarly, will correct you right away if some mistakes are made. In addition, every subject has different complexities and there are some different styles to resolve the problem which can be well summarised by a qualified teacher. Secondly being classroom will create a motivated environment, by being competitive with your classmates. Subsequently, students gain more passion for the subject. On the other hand, the majority of the adults develop their own style of learning by using books, and video material which are available on the internet. Together with this, people do not want to get interrupted in their regular routine as most adults do jobs, and business. As a benefit, they can create the timetable for their own advance. Besides, people are more interested in the usability of their work aspects. For example, I would like to learn computers in relation to finance, as I work as an accountant. Conversely, most of the tutors teach in a general aspect. Furthermore, a huge amount of adults have graduated from university with a great background of knowledge. As a result, it will make the sef-learning process much more easier and effective. Most importantly, this type of learning method will train your discipline, which is one of the most crucial abilities on your way to success. Finally, learning is money saving-since since it costs less comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to taking part in a training course. To conclude, training with the tutor may save you time, along with a great study environment. Despite self-training will train your discipline, as well as it is financially friendly. In my perspective, the second method has more advantages, since we all have a great background of knowledge.