Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, everyone wants to be happy. We find happiness in different things. They can be a health, peace, wealth or good relationships with our relatives and friends. Some people believe that wealth makes us happy because we have recource resources and can afford everything while other argue in a different way. They claim that we can not buy health, relationships and peace. Personally, I agree with that wealth does not clearly guarantee happiness. First of all, happiness has a broad meaning for each of us. From my point of view, happiness is related to our internal values and goals. We experience happiness based on our needs and expectations. If our expectations and needs come true we indeed can experience a sense of happiness. For instance, these needs can be such as a good communication with friends or parents, that we may express our fellings to each other or it can health that we recovered from a hard dicease that we had before and so on. Secondly, happiness consists of different factors and attributes. I believe that the following factors are a good health, peace in country and family wellbeing. Wealth is an attribute that allows us to support these factors but not replace them. Wealth can not replace a good health, peace in country and wellbeing in family. To support my point of view, a good example is that wealth can not replace family wellbeing once your parents are divorced. To summarise all mentioned above, I deffinetly agree with the statement that wealth does not necessarily guarantee human happines. Wealth is an attribute that supports happiness but it can not replace it.