The shopping habits of people depend more on their age group than on any other factors. Do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no doubt, that shopping is the most common habit that almost all people do, in order to bring joy to our daily routine. Nevertheless, the question is shopping habits occur because of their age group or any other factors. In my personal opinion, I disagree. Due to the fact that age is the last reason for this habit, and there are tremendous factors to this habit. For example, internent influencers that absolutely more effective. On the one hand, shopping habits could be produced by parents which makes that habit more like a lifestyle. For example, a mother who takes her child every time she goes to the mall. Therefore, the child will be more curious in regards to fashion and anything related to shopping and spending money. On the other hand, it could also be because of the age, for both young and old ages. However, Middle Ages were not involved in this because they fact that there most likely busy all the time. For instance, teenagers as we know have the most free time when we speak about their lives, Moreover, older people have a lot of free time that can be used on shopping. In conclusion, there are many factors that may happen for so many reasons. Nevertheless, shopping habits depend on a huge number of factors and they all depend on the personality more than anything else like ages.