The world's governments and organizations confront a multitude of global problems. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants of our planet and give the solution?

The impact of global problems has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that the solution to global warming might bring several advantages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First, there are numerous reasons why the solution to global warming might bring several advantages, but the most important one stems from the fact that global problem will play a vital role for governments and organizations. As a matter of fact, crops and other plants growing better will offer tons of benefits to milder climate and beautiful nature. According to a recent study at Sydney University, the temperature of climate and habitats will greatly contribute to saving energy at house and reducing pollution. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that global warming may have a negative impacts on changing weather irregular and threats to biodiversity. To be more precise, the disadvantages of wild animals might be due to harsh living environment and food. For example, the downsides of deforestation damaging animals and causing a social imbalance are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that the solution to global warming might bring several advantages.