It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media _rich society.

Over the decades our society has undergone a major transition in terms of social media. It affects the people very deep so its hard to imagine the life without it. However, It has both positive and negative impacts which cannot be denied and I will discuss my both views in this essay with relevant eptitomes epitopes and well-defined conclusion. To commence with, social media is playing a inevitable role in everyone life. Firstly, I would say it act as a time saver because as we compared to the technology in the past we dont have the source for communication but these days we can connect with anyone in an instant across the world. Secondly, thesedays, it proves very productive in many sectors such as Information Technolgy, Defence and Educational as well. Along with it, it also assits assist the police by using high tech softwares for solving any mystery or crime case. On the other hand, there are ample negative impacts on the community which cannot be neglected. To initiate with, in this modern era majority of the masses has modern gadgets and smart phones are one of them. Now these days most of the people spending time on social media by ruining their prime time which has adverse consequnces. Moreover, there is risk of loosing information by accessing such online platforms because few people mislead this information for scamming the people online or might be for blackmailing as well. To conclude, social media is indispensable in terms of living standard and its very hard to survive with these sort of technoliges technology as it is essential part of our daily routine. But It has also dark side which has terrible impacts on folks.