In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

The Britain’s elderies will frequently spend their entire life in a nursing home accompany Change the form of the verb accompanied show examples by fellow friends with similar age. However, it is now being questioned who is the right person taking care of the charges in care services facility. From my point of view, I believe that the family should in charge of all the expanses needed for their parents there that I will elaborate further in the following paragraph. To begin with, it is nearly impossible to cover all the needs of significant number of adults by the government. Each country has limited annual income and outcome use Change the form of the verb used show examples for several aspects of country’s aspects, such as the Britain. Furthermore, nursing home is not the only concern of Britain, in fact, many other demands that fulfill the citizens daily life processes which are construction and facility improvement. If a country has to pay for all of the nursing fees, other beneficial aspects will obviously be uncovered. On the other hand, the juveniles should be responsible in taking care of their parents as a reason of that their parents are those who born and raise them from infant. As a reward, their family, especially their child should take care of them as they get old. Many ways are available to thankful to their parents, such as paying their needs in the nursing home. For instance, a successful man is successful due to his parents ’ effort in satisfying the expenditure for education and guidance. Subsequently, he will be the one who will be responsible of their parents ’ daily basis in the nursing home. In a nutshell, all the expenditures of the non-productive age parents in the nursing house should be covered by their housholds due to limited federal money and as the juveniles’ responsibility.