More and more women are managing to combine raising a family and following a career. Some people believe this is a challenge for women. Please give your suggestions about this challenge on a personal level and a national level.

The impact of female roles has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that more and more women are managing to combine raising a family and following a career, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why more and more women are managing to combine raising a family and following a career, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that female responsibility will play a vital role in the family and work. As a matter of fact, taking care of a family will offer tons of benefits to cultivate happiness and cultural family values. According to a recent study conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, balancing work and family will greatly contribute to reducing the work burden. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that social norms and expectations may have negative impacts on health problems, such as physical and mental illnesses. To be more precise, the disadvantages of responsibility for women might be due to less time and not having respect. For example, the downsides of women ’s spirits suffering from psychological pressure and depression are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that more and more women are managing to combine raising a family and following a career.