Ome countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many Nations face an issue with the high portion of crime. While the significant people believe that having an increased police number on the boulevard will mitigate the crimes. I agree that having a considerable figure of police, all over the city will reduce crime. This essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, most countries have a problem with crime and that causes trouble widely, in addition, this issue will solved only by the police and the strict conditions that are provided by the government. For example, the police need to be in renowned places where the crime happens with further identification checks for every person. Despite this, there are a number of significant problems for the countries that haven't cameras on the street corner or in the city centre, Because the camera has a positive help. Moreover, there are many thieves ha stolen from a local banks, but the police can find the thieves by the camera on the bank. For instance, in China there are many robots and cameras that can detect the face of the robber with all his details, therefore, the government should increase the consequences for the robber. To conclude, it is frequently said that police have a positive effect on crime so they can mitigate this disaster if they add a significant number of police on the street and also add further cameras on the street corners, I strongly believe that supports my point of view.