lt is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at schoo/. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is told that mixing at school children with a wide range of skills and from different social backgrounds is important. I totally agree with this crucial need to mix all these people. Firstly, it is essential t show to the young people how varied is our world. Children tand to have a clear lack of an ample vision. This is the reason that explains how it is crucial to join varied boys and girls at school to develop this more ample and realistic vision of the world. For example, when I was young, I met at school a girl that came from a very poor family and I learnt from her the cruel reality about miseria on earth. Secondly, not mixing people at school would meen that society still tends to separate people by their origins, money or other ethnic aspects. Nowadays, we are in a society that fights discrimination and separating the younger people will not follow an common values and violence could arrive very quickly. For instance, a Harvad study in 2016 showed how children that have been isolated for their social background tend to become violent regarding to other groups. To conclude, mixing the youngers with varied profiles is important to ensure a inclusive education and to reduce violence between social groups. I really think that this is the way to build a stable and equal society.