Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers must work in the country where they were trained. Others think that they should have the right to work in another country if they wanted to. Discuss both of these points of view and express your own opinion.

In some places, professional jobs opportunities for doctor and engineers are believe to just work in their countries that they have been training, however, others think that working opportunities should be open up wider and are able to let them work in other country if they want to. In my opinion, I believe that they should be free to work at the places they wish for. Working in the places people have been training, might result as higher efficiency while working. For instant, working as doctors in a hospital that individuals have been spending their time being intern may give better result while working, as they may feel less pressure and anxiety due to how use to the environment they are around while training. Moreover, working in some countries or in the same places they have been trained, are like payback to its own countries. Furthermore, less population of peoples are interested in being doctors and engineer, due to its difficulty while learning and long period of learning time. As a result, in many countries those kinds of working jobs lack people doing it. In contrast, giving people chances to explore and work in different countries and places help them develop their skills and give them wider view of working aspect. Additionally, individuals get to meet new kinds of people and learn new things that they are not able to learn in their own countries and in the end, they can bring back those new educational and improve their countries. Furthermore, nowadays many countries pay higher wages then its own countries due to how growing it is. For example, America pays much higher wages being an engineer than those working in Thailand, since, people in America pays higher taxes. Despite, some individuals may prefer to work there and get paid better and while enjoying new experiences. To sum up, working in the place people have been training may result better as they have less worries due to the used to of the environment they are, moreover, it also helps pay back its countries and help with the lack of jobs. On the other hand, working in different places give individuals wider view of working aspect, furthermore some countries offer better wages and working lives. 50 minutes