Write about the following topic: People nowadays prefer to interact online (e.g. do shopping, chat with friends) rather than talking to other people face-to-face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Since the invention of the internet, people's interaction preferences have changed significantly. Nowadays, they will be able to chat, and speak conveniently; shop through different websites with the cheapest prices. As a result of these opportunities, they prefer to comminicating online to speaking face-to-face. These features of the cyber platforms have changed individuals lives positively. Online marketplaces, providing the most affordable prices in all sorts of categories, are popular alternative to physical stores. International brands not only offer the best prices for their customers, but they also help to save their customers' time for different activities. To illustrate this, Zara, an important clothes producer, lists its products with reasonable amount to their strict followers. Zara users might order multiple garmets by almost one-click; therefore, they can canalize their extra time for their daily activities or occupations. Chatting on texting applications make daily conversations much convenient compared to face-to-face interraction interactions. Most platforms provide their users easy-to-use interfaces. Moreover, all age populations can use them without any hesitations. Even the elderly population has a chance to speak to their grandchildren easily through WhatsApp, Viper, or Instagram. This opportunity has improved relative bonds between different generations as if they have been living in the same house. In conclusion, utilizing different alternatives to physical shops and face-to-face communication, online applications enriched individuals' alternatives through online shopping and conversation abilities. These affirmative projectiles are beneficial to share the best deals in terms of garment shopping and boost relationships between different generations such as grandchildren and their ancestors.