Students in a school should learn academic subjects and pass exams. Other skills such as cookery, dressmaking, and woodwork can be learned from family and friends. Do you agree or disagree?

The pivotal duty of students is studying academic subjects and passing exams at school, therefore vocational learning should be taught only by family. I believe to understand skills is benefitial for their future. Firstly, with regards to the brain capacities, it is easier to gain knowledges in a young age. Instil a vary non academic subjects at school will reach all students, which also includes with those who doesn't have family capability to enrich them with the multidisciplinary skills. For instance, an orphan may has a limitation with money, and family support. Teachers entail to stand up and equip them so they can become a well-rounded person. Secondly, a fun learning activities have been helping student to decrease their stress levels that caused by studying an academic. Cookery, dressmaking, woodwork are intriguing things for youngsters, not only enhance their motoric, but also help them to relax. Take a cookery class as an example after a long day of math studies, chopping garlic and watching a butter to melt will be a remedy. To conclude it is important for scholar to derive an academic lesson, but learning about skills also a thing we can't put our back off. It will be easier to maximize their fresh brain, and also it is a method for them to stay in peace.