As science and technology contribute most to the development of society, science students should get more financial support from government than students in other fields (eg. business, language, etc.). To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, science and technology play significant role in development of community, because each and every area are attached with technology. So some believe that, students get more financial support from authorities as compre compare to the students in other fields like literature, management, etc. If asked, I diagree agree with this statement. I will give my inclination in ensuring paragraphs. First and fore most, it is truly acceptable that science play a critical role in the development of society. So that, students should be receive financial support who pursue scientific studies because study expense is higher in this field. So government support would be beneficial to move on further steps. But we could not ignore other areas of education fields because there have equal contributions in expand of nation in from all parts. For example, hospitals are running on medical educated staff but other side management staff also having a same contribution for achieve a goals. On the other side, it's necessary to maintain the balance approach in all the area of education or employment as well provide same opportunity to growth to all individual. Moreover, each subjects have their on important in to their circle, whenever give equal opportunity instead looking their field. For instance, scientists, Doctor and engineer are comming from science field as contrast, manager, CA CEO, fashion designer, painter are coming with different area that also crucial role in making shape of world. In conclusion, it acceptable by every one that science is on top nowadays however people could not underestimate the other fields because each subject have their own value in shaping the nation. So that, I believe that give same opportunity to everyone and maintain balance between all over the society.