In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People's opinions differ as to it is whether or not advantageous for countries to have citizens gaining a huge sum of revenue. While it is argued that governments should restrict extraordinary salaries, I personally believe that it is beneficial for both society and residents. There are various reasons why it is asserted that authorities should determine a definite amount of outcomes for a certain group of people. The first and most obvious one is that the highly-paid sector of society may financially cause a distinguished level gap among people. Due to this unequal state, some residents are more likely to remain indignant. Furthermore, rich citizens with consistently high revenue have the possibility to buy factories and take the monopoly of a product and they therefore bring economic interruptions and unbalance in the supply and demand state. Despite the above arguments, I believe that people with high profits should not be bounded so that they could attribute to positive aspects for society. In the first place, it would be preposterous to take people's right to earn as much money as they have tried for. In other words, it would be immoral to restrict people from their own outcomes and it therefore will arouse their objection. Secondly, there are already wealthy people throughout the world assisting others through charities or investing in businesses and enterpreneurships by which a large number of people can reach a salary. In conclusion, although some people think those earning high salaries might be a threat to society and that they should be restricted, I support the idea that they have always been beneficial to the world.