Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, university students are more intelligent. However, some students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. But other people think and believe in giving their all time and attention to study work. This essay will discuss both these views. Firstly, I think it depends on every person Because everyone cannot do a lot of things at one moment period. However, Someone can do that thing. In my view, some learners can learn lots of things about relatable to their main subject or non-relatable to their main subject. For example, someone studies a business subject for mainstream but cannot practice information technology. Because all systems are run by IT knowledge. That person is supposed to learn this subject. It is the main reason that want to learn about other streams in addition to their main subjects. On the one hand, a lot of nations do not like that way. Because these are the communities that believe it is more important to give all their era and attention to one thing. In the future, that step is not possible in the current job market. The reason often favours those who have taken a multidisciplinary approach to their studies. To sum up, these days, have a lot of courses on their career path. I stand with this argument. Therefore, I think that an depth understanding of their major is required for enlistment who need specific qualifications. Finally, everything is important in our life and every time do various things at all turns.