Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season . Some people consider it a good idea , but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued by many people that planes have been widely used to deliver fruits and vegetables to somewhere like hardly grow or end season. It helps the crowd there have something to eat quickly. I agree that it is very expensive to treatment helicopter. The main reason why some public say that should adopt planes for transportation to some lack of food is that planes are very fast. Almost all aircraft only take a few hours to reach there. For instance, some planes can ship a lot of fruits and vegetables to somewhere needed in two or three hours in good weather. It helps the community apply here and will have something to eat. However, I disagree that the price of service airliner is very expensive. To explain, if they want to use jet to deliver apply various apply goods, they will benefit very big planes. So, it needs to apply a lot of money to repair and change new facilities. As a consequence, the amount of money for handling planes is always more than five to ten times with price of using ships to transport fruits and vegetables. In conclusion, some communities believe that the increasing service of planes to deliver goods to somewhere can't grow or in the end season is so fast. Nevertheless,it is my opinion that it is too luxurious for us to adopt a various of planes for shipment.