you are living in adeveloping country and people moving to developed country. local government conducting a survey. option A - rich countries are stealing people from poor countries option B - this is a part of natural movement of professionals around the world.

I would prefer that it is a part of natural movement of professionals around the world because they could live a better life in western countries. Let me explain the two main reasons. Firstly, I would say that they have better career opportunities in developed countries. In other words, people are looking to have a professional growth with high salary considering their skills and knowledge, which they are investing throughout their life. Opportunities for such aspects are limited in developing countries. For example, in Canada, the number of immigrants from various developing countries are keep increasing consistently. Secondly, I believe the quality of life is another reason for the movement to foreign countries. This is to say that, they could lead a high standard life with benefits like free healthcare, free schooling, etc. This might induce them for the movement to different countries. Consequently, developing countries like India might lose the opportunity to retain skilled professionals. To conclude, in my opinion, although there is a significant impact on those countries, the government must take measures to prevent this. Such movements have been happening consistently even before centuries, so I agree it is a part of a natural migration.