In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays in several countries youth become tend to participate in work -based courses instead of taking tertiary education.I belive that the disadvantages here far outweighs any potential benefits. One upside of work -based courses is finding a job in short term.Today,more and more people who suddenly need a work, due to their personal sitiuations situation or just because of laziness.Vocational training provides quickly learning and receiving training in the workplace, instead of a classroom.That helps individuals to rise their knowledge in practice more. For example, in these days there are numerous quantity of couches that impart in their authorial courses and in labour market most of Social Media Managing workers used apprenticeship.Under this circumstances,people who want to save their time to work as well as professionals should purchase this courses. On the negative side,graduates that have studied in university, will be more professional in different conditions than who studied during doing the work.Because they were teached by tutors with academic degree of knowledge and learned important imformatoins that they need to work in the best place.For intance, doctors that have high education diffenetly used to find differences beetwen any types of bones and know their structure,at the same time individuals who attend to courses will show that their wisdom is worse in several areas. It evidences that people should choose to be tough in high educational institutions. In conclusion, although on-the-job training maintains the greatest practice and fast learning, i believe this advantage is significantly outweighed by the disadvantage that purchasing courses do not gives us the best materials.