Advertisements are the most important marketing startegy to enhance the sale of products ? Do you agree or disagree?

Improving the sales of commodities through advertisements is one of the most crucial marketing strategy. In my opinion, I agree with the statement beacuse it aids the companies to target large audience and increase the sales of these products. To begin with, the basic pmarket. lan of action in any multinational companies is to put forward a well-executed promotion campaign to attract new customer and to create brand awareness. Capturing a common man's attention is the main strategy for sucessfull For example, large corporations invests in huge billborads to highlight their latest offers and newly launched articles which further builds their customers. Furthermore, commercials help in providing information and influence decision making of a particular article by educating the viewers about quality and value, hence grabbling customer loyalty, which further multiply the consumer base. Raising public demands is directly linked to higher market shares which will generate demands and popularity. For instance, in a latest survey conducted by an online platform, it has been found that, many shoppers consider purchasing those products that are visually more appealing and are more often seen. In conclusion, promoting a particular object on big platforms or smaller gadgets eventually gets to each and every strata of society, by spreading these advertisements only stimulates the sales and benefits the organization with profits.