Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem.

We all know that nobody can live without drink. And recently is a growing headache in the world and it is becoming a global catastrophe. There are some causes of the increasing this dilemma. It is a burning issue, because some of us have to take response for that. And in my oppiniont, it is important for government to make decision how to response to the trouble. One of the ideas could be water export from the countries where geographical situation is the best. It means if a country like Lithuania has big resources of water they could export to other parts of world where water is in demand. There are many countries which have enough fresh water so one of points to solve this problem could be export decision. Talking about individuals. it is also an opportunity to save, not waste water which we can use for living. Usually, we do not think about saving white gold (so it is called in countries where are no enough water). according to scientific researches after 10 years it will be much bigger table torble especialy in Africa countries In conclusion, i would like to state that there is no magic bullet and summerizing everything up we all should know that we live in one world and we should share our resources.