Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher can't be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The number of couses causes houses are increase for being a teacher. However, while a group of people consider that courses can not make a good teacher when you completed that, l agree with those who feel that only courses can make you a tutor. On the one hand, the courses can make anyone a teacher. There are many training places that tend to choose teaching as a career to achieve efficient knowledge. Lecturers teach how to give an excelent lesson to students and they give good tips for being a teacher as a lot of graduated students learn classroom management skills through education courses. Therefore, if teachers decide to learn useful knowledge, they should pass academic terms. For example, if you want to be a math teacher, you must learn particular terms. On the other hand, some people think that being a teacher does not only depend on completing the course. The courses provide you some point but they don't train how to express your emotions or something that occur out of control, how must the teacher solve that issues. For example, the classroom is too noisy or the dormitories don't want to pay attention, you should dilute those problems. In my opinion, to being a teacher is not simple and to going the only courses can not make you a tutor, you should have determination and endurance. To sum up, although the course is a way to help to be a teacher, but to be an excellent tutor requires more things than to accomplish a course. Therefore, I believe that anyone can be a teacher but not excellent.