Some people think human behavior can be changed by laws, while others think laws have little effect. What is your opinion?

The impact of the law effect has sparked controversy in society. While some people believe that law provisions might bring several advantages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why law provisions might bring several advantages, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that legislation will play a vital role in culture and society. As a matter of fact, civil law and international law will offer tons of benefits to legal responsibilities and safety rules. According to a recent conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, a punishment act and an immediate ban will greatly contribute to restrictions on crime prevention and drug offenders. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that unlawful activities and criminal behaviour may have negative impacts on antisocial behaviour and misbehaviour. To be more precise, the disadvantages of moral corruption and violent criminals might be due to defence lawyers. For instance, the downsides of identity theft and illegal acts are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that law provisions might bring several advantages.